*NO* Yoshi's Woolly World 'Mellow World'

Chimpazilla

Contact Information

• My ReMixer name: bLur Remixes
  • My real name: Gian-Luca Abel
  • Your website: Not really my website, but here is my YouTube Channel, where i post most of my remixes: https://www.youtube.com/user/SparkyxDSparky
  • My user ID: 23513

Submission Information

• Name of game arranged: Yoshi's Wooly World
  • Name of arrangement: Mellow World
  • Name of individual song arranged: Special Course
  • Additional information about game including composer, system, etc.: I could'nt find Wooly World in your Database, so here you go:
                                                                              Yoshi's Wooly World, published by Nintendo 2015, Wii U, composers are Tomoya Tomita and Misaki Asada
  • Link to the original soundtrack: Again, i couldn't find it on your website (Im very new to submitting, this is in fact the first remix i submitt, im not that familiar with how your site works yet, im sorry):
                                                                              https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9BqpoeX-FW4
  • My comments about the Mix:
I'd like to include some general information about myself here if that's okay, if not just skip straight to the part where i actually talk about the remix. This is the first remix i submit to this site, i have been doing remixes for quite some years now, the first remix i uploaded on YouTube is actually 6 years old by now. Back then i basically sucked at this whole remix thing, but over the years i have actually gotten much better and gained confidence in myself. Submitting this is basically an evaluation of my skills for myself, if this gets accepted i'm really happy about it, if not i can check how to improve in the future.