Sign in to follow this  

[FN_47] VA - Fusion Compilation 10

1 post in this topic

Title: VA - Fusion Compilation 10
Netlabel: Fusion
Cat#: FN_47
Genre: Abstract Hip-Hop, Ambient, Dark, Electronica, Glitch, IDM, Industrial
Duration: 00:41:50
Released: 02.02.2017

01. IG88 - Wish U Well
02. Digi G'Alessio - Young and beatifull (Rlade Bunner aka Lambent Remix)
03. Nearfield - [untitled]
04. Stasis Device - Against the Grain (Remaster)
05. Krayb David - Waft it on your davids
06. Pleasure - Unlimited Credits
07. Nick R 61 - ▼
08. Lapse - The Isles of Self Once Whole
09. Huron - Breaking out
10. Flint Glass - Cthulhu Dawn


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this