Jet Force Gemini Soundtrack project

Darkflamewolf

This is probably only going to be a pipe dream and won't ever come true. But I simply can't pick any one track from Jet Force Gemini. I'd 'like' to see a full scale project on the entire soundtrack to the game similar to the OCRemix projects already being hosted. Its not a 'whole' lot of songs (about 18-20) that comprise the soundtrack, but I believe people can make some epic remixes from its soundtrack. But as I said, this probably isn't going to happen, its merely a request. Just wanted to put that out there that Jet Force Gemini seriously needs some music lovin'.

• 4 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Hi guys, I am new to this forum but have been visiting OCremix for a long time. I too really liked the Jet Force Gemini soundtrack back in the day. I am a musician and decided to take a partial swing at your request...this would be my first ocremix submission. :shock:

I don't think I have the time for producing a full collection of remixes for this whole game but I will start with one for now...I have begun working on a remix for the S.S. Anubis level music...as thats the only mp3 I still have. I wouldn't mind getting the whole album but I will work on this one remix for now and see how you guys like it. :razz:

-HarmFuse

Thanks for the good luck wish WodahsR! :-)

I decided to post a link to the mp3 along with the description I sent in for submission, hopefully thats ok. Mainly did this track as a response to this request thread, and it may take a long time to get evaluated so here it is! Hope someone likes it!

----

Name of Game Arranged: Jet Force Gemini

Name of Individual Original Song Arranged: S.S. Anubis

Name of Remix: Frozen Heart of the Anubis

Original Composers: Robin Beanland, Graeme Norgate

Publisher: Rare

Platform: Nintendo 64

Download URL:

Jet Force Gemini - Frozen Heart of the Anubis (by HarmFuse)

My Comments: