Jump to content

New 8 Bit Weapon album "Bits with Byte" out now~!


Recommended Posts


Bits with Byte is a landmark album for us. A new sound and

direction for the band was necessary to make Bits with Byte

possible. Infused with a new appreciation for exploring sounds

and embracing a healthy dose of chaos, this powerful album

stands out in 8 bit weapon's over a decade long career as a true

game changer.

1. Bits with Byte 03:01

2. Galactic Invasion 03:03

3. Apple Core II 01:57

4. The Art of Video Games Anthem 03:12

5. Miami Dub Bounce 02:39

6. We Fight for the Users 03:05

7. Drive Grinder 03:11

8. Escape from Xenon 03:08

9. Goodbye Cochise 01:36

10. Closer 2.00 2:45

11. Micro Boogie 2.0 03:45

12. Chip On Your Shoulder (Electric High Mix) 03:20

13. Closer (8 Bit Bandit Remix) 06:02

14. Chip On Your Shoulder (Sanxion7 Remix) 03:30

15. Bits with Byte Demo 02:54

16. The Art Of Video Games Anthem Demo 03:16

17. Galactic Invasion Demo 02:54

You can preview our album in its entirety here:


Thank you

Seth & Michelle :) :]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.


×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...