*NO* Amazing Spider-Man (GB) 'The Amazing Spider Dance'

Gario

Good Evening,

my Name is Jens. I am from germany and I’m an ambitious music producer.

Two years ago I started to produce music and my goal is to produce music for movies, videogames public locations and audioplays.

Currently I’m working on a song with a female singer, and we’re planning to release an music video soon. I hope to get get some attention when I’m starting to upload remixes here as well.

This remix was one of my first songs. (the first version of it was created in 2013) and a friend of mine told me to upload at OC Remix. 

My user ID is: 34576

The Song is the song of the Cutscenes before every stage from the gameboy game The Amazing Spider released 1990. The original composer is David Wise. 

I played this game in lot in my childhood. It’s not the best game, but I always liked this catchy tune with it’s dull sound. Just for fun I decided to make a remix of it.

Here is the link to the soundfile:

I’m looking forward to hear from you. 

With best wishes from Hamburg 

ExplorerAUDIO
Jens Wessels 
Fuhlsbüttler Str. 618 
22337 Hamburg 
Tel: 0152 0914 01 31 
E-Mail: 

www.exploreraudio.de

Edited by Liontamer
closed decision

I... can't believe someone is remixing this song from this soundtrack. No kidding, first game I owned for the GB, and the only game my family and I owned for quite some time for it. It was a cool little interlude for dialogue scenes, but it didn't strike me as remix material. Shows you what I know.