Album: Return All Robots! Original Soundtrack

A free original soundtrack album, published by OverClocked ReMix on 2010-12-23

Featuring the music of...

Return All Robots!

Game: Return All Robots!

  • Catalog Number: OCRO-0003
  • Published: 2010-12-23 by OverClocked ReMix
  • Media: 2 Digital

Disc 1

1. Main Theme of Return All Robots! 4:14
2. Lobby Bossa 1:16
3. Eye of the Intern 1:10
4. Training Montage 4:24
5. Looks Like Trouble 2:04
6. You've Got the Power 0:33
7. Roboballad 5:51
8. Biosludge Groover 0:37
9. Jamaican Cyberturtle 3:55
10. Out of the Refrigerator, Into the Icebox 0:46
11. Deep Freeze 4:04
12. Cryomorph 3:39
13. Prelude to Danger 1:14
14. Dr. Von Groove 4:35
15. Megalomania Mentoria 1:21
16. Credits Acapella 1:07
17. Fantastic Robotique 5:04
18. Smash Those Robots 2:23

Disc 2

1. Biologica Robotica 4:12
2. Quicksilver 3:25
3. Robo-182 3:28
4. WillRocky 3:35
5. You Mean, I Can Dodge Robots? 2:16
6. Robotastic Dub-o-Matic Genetic Lab 4:00
7. Cryogenic Dubstep 2:37
8. Trial by Fire 4:00
9. Electrobattle 3:31
10. Training Grounds 5:12
11. Cryography 3:39
12. Do That Thing 3:31
13. Kold Kraft 4:04
14. Oily Robot Lovin' 2:15

Latest Albums


Latest 15 comments/reviews; view the complete thread or post your own.
on 2011-03-15 11:26:27

I'm liking it. Good job!

on 2011-03-14 18:22:41

There are some amazing tracks in this album. I was blown away!

Hands down one of my favourite with Training Montage making me breakout in moves everytime!

Amazing piece, keeping them coming!!!

on 2011-02-12 12:51:04

just got my copy and it is great (: congrats everyone!!

on 2011-01-28 16:11:06

What great work, great collaboration, great sources tunes, great remixes, and yes, sweet-robo-art!

I'm listening to WillRcoky right now, and it totally sounds like something a chibi Robo-Rocky would wake up to every morning and train his little metal heart out to.

on 2011-01-17 13:59:36

A really great soundtrack Zircon, it has a retro vibe but with modern production. There's also some decent remixes and even though I didn't win, I'm still happy to have mine included with the others. :)

on 2011-01-11 12:09:23

I've been listening to this at work lately. It has a great motivational sound to it over all the tracks.

on 2010-12-25 23:58:40

Can't wait to read it.


on 2010-12-25 23:43:30

Glad you all are liking it! Hopefully we should have some reviews of the game up soon (includng one from Mirby) :-)

Capt. Stupidity
on 2010-12-25 23:09:31

I think this is the first time I bought a game because of the soundtrack. Great work zircon!

on 2010-12-24 16:20:43

sweet demo

Matt E. Waldman
on 2010-12-24 04:26:27

Oh man, I am sooooo giving this a listen tomorrow morning. Can't wait!

Thanks zircon! :D

on 2010-12-24 03:41:48

I gave it a listen last night. Very cool soundtrack! Good job!

on 2010-12-23 21:09:18

The album has a minimalistic sound to it, which is nice. It also reminds me a lot of older music, like Fantastic Robotique has parts that would make me want to dance some swing.

The remixes are nice takes on the tracks as well.

Overall a nice album and quite curious considering some of the other music zircon has put out there.

on 2010-12-23 20:11:33

It is a great game... now where's that review I wrote for it?

Music is awesome as well, naturally.

on 2010-12-23 16:42:03

Huzzah, it's been released! I'm listening as I type, and there's some fantastic stuff here. Congrats to the Space Whale crew for getting this whole project done and to Andrew for an amazing soundtrack! :-D:nicework: