Chiptune: Xenogearsゼノギアス

PSF Format, 46 Songs, 13.18MB

Published 1998 by Square for PlayStation

Music by Yasunori Mitsuda


  • File: xenogears-ps1-[PSF-ID12060].zip
  • MD5: bb262402f022764dfe60f041b6e20605
  • Format: PSF (ZIP)
  • Extracted Info: Xenogears | Yasunori Mitsuda | 1998 Squaresoft |

Winamp + Chipamp = Nostalgia

Chipamp (Winamp Chiptune Plugin Bundle)

Play chiptunes in 40+ formats with the free Chipamp Plugin Bundle, available at The combination of Winamp and Chipamp is one of the easiest ways to get up and running, playing chiptunes and other game audio formats in no time at all.

Download Chipamp today, and don't worry about tracking down the right plugin - we did the work for you.

Chiptune Contents

This chiptune archive contains the following subfiles/songs:

1. Bonds of Sea & Fire
2. My Village is Number One
3. The Valley Where Wind is Born
4. Faraway Promise
5. Steel Giant
6. Forest of The Black Moon
7. Shattering Egg of Dreams
8. Back To Sleep
9. Dazil - City of Burning Sands
10. Emotions
11. Grahf Emperor of Darkness
12. Fuse
13. Leftovers from the Dreams of The Strong
14. The Treasure Which Cannot Be Stolen
15. Aveh Ancient Dance
16. Invasion
17. Stage of Death
18. In Dark Sleep
19. Singing of the Gentle Wind
20. The Wounded Shall Advance into the Light
21. Lost...Broken Shards
22. Tams The Man Of The Sea
23. The Blue Traveler
24. Ship of Regret and Sleep
25. The Jaws of Ice
26. Knight of Fire
27. June Mermaid
28. Shevat - The Wind is Calling
29. The Sky, Clouds, and You
30. Gathering Stars in the Night Sky
31. Tears of the Stars Hearts of the People
32. Flight
33. Wings
34. Solaris - Eden of Heaven
35. Back to Sleep
36. The One Who is Torn Apart
37. Pray for the People's Joy
38. Omen
39. Awakening
40. One Who Bares Fangs at God
41. Blackmoon forest theme (with effects)
42. Night time ambience
43. Yggdrasil theme


8-bit Jazz Heroes - Press Start

Latest Albums

Latest ReMixes