Chiptune: Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Storyマリオ&ルイージRPG3!!!

2SF Format, 45 Songs, 9.48MB

Published 2009 by Nintendo for Nintendo DS

Music by Koji Kondo, Yoko Shimomura

Nintendo DS

  • File: mario-and-luigi-bowsers-inside-story-nds-[2SF-ID7535].zip
  • MD5: 31a35c915f6576ed71187d8d29b38e7c
  • Format: 2SF (ZIP)
  • Extracted Info: Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story | Yoko Shimomura | AlphaDream, Nintendo |

Winamp + Chipamp = Nostalgia

Chipamp (Winamp Chiptune Plugin Bundle)

Play chiptunes in 40+ formats with the free Chipamp Plugin Bundle, available at The combination of Winamp and Chipamp is one of the easiest ways to get up and running, playing chiptunes and other game audio formats in no time at all.

Download Chipamp today, and don't worry about tracking down the right plugin - we did the work for you.

Chiptune Contents

This chiptune archive contains the following subfiles/songs:

1. To a New Adventure!
2. File Select
3. Shock!
4. Peach's Castle
5. The Wind is Blowing at Cavi Cape
6. The Wind is Blowing at Cavi Cape (Inside Bowser)
7. Beachside Dream
8. Beachside Dream (Inside Bowser)
9. Let's Meet in the Mysterious Forest
10. Let's Meet in the Mysterious Forest (Inside Bowser)
11. Grasslands, All the Way
12. Grasslands, All the Way (Inside Bowser)
13. The Road Leading to the Secret
14. The Road Leading to the Secret (Inside Bowser)
15. Stolen Koopa Castle
16. Stolen Koopa Castle (Inside Bowser)
17. Short Break in Mushroom Town
18. Short Break in Mushroom Town (Inside Bowser)
19. Waltz in the Lake
20. Waltz in the Lake (Inside Bowser)
21. Final Castle
22. Final Caste (Inside Bowser)
23. Deep Castle
24. Deep Castle (Inside Bowser)
25. Okey Dokey!!
27. They're Pretty Tough, Should We be Careful!?
28. The Giant
29. Battle Victory
30. Danger!
31. Tutorial Time
32. Mini Game 1
33. Mini Game 2
34. Have a Nice Talk
35. Have a Sweet Talk
36. Dr. Toadley
37. Item Get - Miracle Cure!
38. Bowser!
39. Fawful is There
40. Fawful's Evil Plan
41. Dark Bowser!
42. In the Final
43. Traveling About on a Journey of Memories
44. The End
45. Item Get - Attack Piece (Sequenced)


8-bit Jazz Heroes - Press Start

Latest Albums

Latest ReMixes