Chiptune: Etrian Odyssey III: The Drowned City世界樹の迷宮III 星海の来訪者

2SF Format, 32 Songs, 6.29MB

Published 2010 by Atlus for Nintendo DS

Music by Yuzo Koshiro

Nintendo DS

  • File: etrian-odyssey-iii-the-drowned-city-nds-[2SF-ID7970].zip
  • MD5: 3e19d2e4a49150f634e806ac05214156
  • Format: 2SF (ZIP)
  • Extracted Info: Etrian Odyssey III: The Drowned City | Yuzo Koshiro | Atlus, Lancarse |

Winamp + Chipamp = Nostalgia

Chipamp (Winamp Chiptune Plugin Bundle)

Play chiptunes in 40+ formats with the free Chipamp Plugin Bundle, available at The combination of Winamp and Chipamp is one of the easiest ways to get up and running, playing chiptunes and other game audio formats in no time at all.

Download Chipamp today, and don't worry about tracking down the right plugin - we did the work for you.

Chiptune Contents

This chiptune archive contains the following subfiles/songs:

1. That's the Beginning of the Adventure
2. Town - Engrave Thy Name
3. Labyrinth I - Waterfall Woodlands
4. Battlefield - The First Campaign
5. Compensation
6. Town - Between the Azure Skies and Seas
7. Labyrinth II - Water Woods of the Submarine Ridge
8. Scene - Unknown Menace
9. Battlefield - Is That Blood Thine or the Enemy's
10. Town - Sunlight on the Water
11. Sea - Great Voyage
12. Unrest - The End of the Raging Waves
13. Town - The Port City Bathed in Twilight
14. Labyrinth III - Cavern of Splendor
15. Unrest - Hoist the Sword with Pride in the Heart
16. Town - The City on the Deep Blue Sea
17. Labyrinth IV - The Blue Sea Temple of Ritual
18. Town - The Ancient Capital Enveloped by the Great Tree
19. Battlefield - Those That Slay and Fall
20. Town - The Centennial
21. Labyrinth V - Chalky Woods
22. Unrest - Scatter About
23. Scene - Cold Justice
24. Unrest - Their Own Brand of Justice
25. Town - The King Forgotten by Time
26. Labyrinth VI - The Vengeful God in the Dark Ocean Abyss
27. Unrest - Calling That Detestable Name
28. Your Adventure Has Ended
29. Until the Journey Begins Anew
30. Battlefield - Guardians of the Sorrowful Ice [Artelinde & Raischutz] (from EO2)
31. Reparation (from EO1)
32. The Peace Between Mounds (from EO1)


8-bit Jazz Heroes - Press Start

Latest Albums

Latest ReMixes