Jump to content

[FN_56] VA - Fusion Compilation 13

Recommended Posts

Title: VA - Fusion Compilation 13
Netlabel: Fusion
Cat#: FN_56
Genre | Style: Abstract Hip-Hop, Ambient, Chillout, Easy Listening, Ethnic, Lounge
Duration: 00:43:47
Released: 01.01.2020
01. Makatumbe - Intro
02. Коля Маню - Каждый день
03. Nomadic - Naive is Bliss
04. Temple Step Project - Allah (feat. Tahir Qawwal)
05. Klātu - Private Regret
06. Dubnotic x Mettakin x Emog - Daruma
07. Nick R 61 - Ganesha
08. beatfarmer - Until Next Morning (Stratusphere remix)
09. Jazzyspoon - The Weight Of The World
10. Jason Job - Ambivalence
Edited by fusionnetlabel
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.


×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...