Robocop(SS13) Folky Harmonica Remix

Hello!

I lost my password to my old account(Harmonicalifornia), but I had made this remix of a song from the old Robocop game on the Amstrad and Gameboy just recently.. Gameboy version

I'm fond of the song much more so from a different game called SS13. One of the SS13 versions

Anywho, mine is pretty basic; made some backing music on a keyboard and played lead using my Hohner diatonic Blues Harp in A and mixed it using Audacity.  Enjoy!

I figure it's pretty much complete as far as a remix could go, I'm self taught in all things music so I think the only real improvement I could make would be in re-recording it to mitigate the sound of pressing the keys on the keyboard but any and all feedback is appreciated! Thank you for your time!

This is a cool idea!  I like these very minimal arrangements a lot too.  It needs a bit of polish in terms of production quality.  The harmonica recording is already pretty good, but there are a couple spots where you may be able to smooth out the performance a bit more. 

Your keyboard could be improved upon in terms of sound quality.  Since you're doing the harmonica live, I'd suggest you just look around on the site and see if you can get someone to record the guitar(?)  part live for you to. That would really improve the overall sound, and I doubt it'd be too hard to find someone. 

Keep working on it,  you could have a really nice tune here!   

Thank you very much for your feedback! I agree about the backing parts.