Mega Man X6, Shieldner Sheldon + Rainy Turtloid - Shell Bros

Phonetic Hero

Track for the first round of the GMRB that I'm maybe/probably gonna submit, mainly posting here because I said I'd post a more polished version for anyone following the GMRB. But hey, if you've got comments or critiques, I'd love to hear them! Can't hurt to have it "too" polished, right? ;) Not gonna hog the mods with this one, but if one of you stumbles across it and wants to give me some pointers, feel free :D

It's glitchy, it's rife with aggressive synths, it's high energy, it's pH. Enjoy!

Shell Bros

I gotta say, I'm really digging this track! I don't know why, but it totally reminds me of Mega Man X Command Mission. Probably because of your choice of instruments and the style you wrote it in. If anything I'd love it if you gave me advice on how you make the glitchy sounds and whatnot. As a composer, I've never really experimented with that style yet, LOL Anyway nice job! :)!!

I gotta say, I'm really digging this track! I don't know why, but it totally reminds me of Mega Man X Command Mission. Probably because of your choice of instruments and the style you wrote it in. If anything I'd love it if you gave me advice on how you make the glitchy sounds and whatnot. As a composer, I've never really experimented with that style yet, LOL Anyway nice job! :)!!

Glad you like it :D