*NO* Lufia & Lufia 2 'It's So Dark'

Palpable

I guess I'll just list exactly what it says from the Submission Standards page:

Remixer name: Atma Weapon

Userid: 30536

Name of arrangement: "It's So Dark", a medley of three classic songs from the Lufia RPG series.

Names of games arranged: Lufia and The Fortress of Doom, Lufia II: Rise of The Sinistrals

Names of individual songs arranged (in order, might not be exact titles): "The Fortress of Doom" (it's the music from the first game when the original four characters led by Maxim begin their assault on The Fortress of Doom), "Sinistral Battle Theme" (Lufia II), "The Mystery Lady" (Iris' Theme from Lufia II)

Comments: Well, I created this on a whim--I'm an amateur recording artist recording out of my bedroom using a laptop. I don't have the best equipment but I don't think the quality is too shabby. I've gotten nothing but compliments, and I was just recently suggested by a friend to submit some tunes to OCRemix. The RPG soundtrack covers I've been recording (this is one of several, more to come) are part of a larger project between my brother and I called "Atma Weapon"--which I guess will be some kind of live VGM cover band focusing on classic RPG sountracks. These are just demos I've culled together to help us jam them out. Hopefully they meet the minimum quality requirements--more exposure would be wonderful! Even constructive criticism would be great too. Again, I'm definitely an amateur producer, and I was never taught how to do it at all (I basically just experimented until things worked).

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://ocremix.org/chip/6176 2-16 "Last Battle", http://ocremix.org/chip/6546 2-9 "Battle #3", 1-14 "The Prophet"