Jump to content



Recommended Posts

So after 4 years of holding on to this stuff I am finally releasing it. I actually started them back in 2007 for an RPG demo that was distributed throughout Japan for a project that fell through. Though it did get me my job for Dragon's Odyssey. This is a self titled album under my other alias Jordan Steven which is what I use for composing.

It is heavily influenced Nobuo Uematsu and Yasunori Mitsuda, so if you love them you may just enjoy this release. Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and Happy Holidays!


1. Opening 01:43

2. Hero's Run 03:33

3. Lullaby 04:16

4. Fight or Fly 03:03

5. Plains 04:48

6. Forest 05:44

7. Ice Palace 03:39

8. City 04:12

9. Fight or Die 04:59

10. Nocturnal Town 05:49

11. Fight for Flight 04:08

12. Flight 04:18

13. Darkness 04:05

14. Lullaby (Reprise) 01:44

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.


×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...