*NO* Freedom Planet "Pangu Lagoon 1 Mix"

Liontamer

We're evaluating the English version, but all versions of the arrangement are included for reference. Would need a real title if approved. -LT

Hi I'm Basic Bronze Sonic (real name: Nathan Armstrong), and I would like to submit my remix of Pangu Lagoon 1 from Freedom Planet (2014)

Sorry if I do something wrong, this is my first time submitting a song onto OC ReMix

Tracks:
English -
Instrumental -
Spanish -
Japanese -
(If you want to keep it to one YouTube upload, upload the English version)

Business email: 
Personal email: 

Name for arrangement: Pangu Lagoon 1 Remix
Name of song remixed: Pangu Lagoon 1
Game of origin: Freedom Planet (2014)
Original composers: Woofle, Strife, and Dawn Michelle Bennett

My website:
Forum: 38765-basic-bronze-sonic

My personal comment on the remix:
A remix (vocals and all) of one of the best songs to come out of Freedom Planet! (sequel game has way better music though)

The vocals are easy and the songs an absolute bop, it's the one song that feels like it came from a game separate from Freedom Planet. (which I absolutely enjoy)

Anyways hope you enjoy the remix of Pangu Lagoon 1
Edited by prophetik music