*NO* Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 'Carol of the Belmonts' *PRIORITY*

Liontamer

Oops, late on some potential Xmas stuff; might be too much on the mainstream source usage referred to in the sub letter - LT

Well, this is my first time submitting material to OCR, so please bear with me if the general format of this email is slightly amiss. Hopefully 'twill not be too... lengthy.

Remix title: "Carol of the Belmonts"

Remixer name: Apollyon

Email address: fiendishlyevil1@yahoo.com

Game arranged: Castlevania: Symphony of the Night

Songs arranged: "Dracula's Castle", "Moonlight Nocturne"

Composer: Michiru Yamane

System: Sony Playstation

Original Soundtrack:

Comments:

Well, where to start? I have been remixing videogame music for quite some time now, but have never gotten a project to the point where I deemed it OCR-worthy. Most notably, whenever I remix any of Mitsuda's work, I find myself perpetually engaging in minor tweaking so I do not completely mutilate the feel of the original; as a result, nothing significant ever gets accomplished, and the mix stays in a sort of barely-altered stasis. This is the first time I have ever had an objective deadline (Christmas), so I had to work a little faster than usual.