Blasted by Rock and Bramble (DKC 2 rock version)

I'm a bit hesitant to post this because it definitely isn't quite up to par with a lot of what I have heard on here, but I will never learn if I don't get some advice, eh?

http://www.myspace.com/incineratordrone

It is the one at the bottom.

This is only the second song I have ever recorded real guitars on seriously, and the first I actually arranged and recorded guitars on, so I think it turned out pretty good overall, for a total NOOB.

I'm not planning on submitting it or anything (actually I'm pretty done with it, I need to get back to my own stuff,) just wanted some feedback... what was done right, what was done wrong (though I probably know what SOUNDS wrong, more like... how do I fix it?) and how interesting the entire arrangement overall is, etc.

Pretty nice actually, a good interpretation of a rock arrangement of this song, transition at 1:08 is a little muddy, you could possibly either change or cut some of the harmonies at this point. note at about 1:56 sounds a little off, even if it does resolve... Stick around here, we can always use another good live guitarist. I'm sure that if you keep going with it then you'll get lots of people asking for your skills. Good length on this song too.

Yeah I don't really understand a lot of this stuff, I'm winging it. The lead guitars I would have one left and one right but the rhythm was just one guitar and I kept it in the middle. I actually recorded two and tried a one L one R thing but they were both essentially doing the same thing and it sounded cleaner without the other one.