Rock-Electric-Metal-Else Album comming

I'm working on my album, and already have 5 tracks of it (instrumental for now). Theres two tracks of it.

http://official.fm/track/144321 - (WIP, thinking about vocals)

http://official.fm/track/125783 - (finished, it will be Intro or Outro or something)

I like lots of different music from classical orchestra to metal crazy and blues. So I don't actually know what this album will be in the end. Some kind of multi-mix of music directions maybe. Anyway, I need to hear some critic or advice(better) cause I'm n00b in music:banghead: I'm still learning.. So I need your advice! Thanks!!

Awesome stuff man! I love the production on it as well. It really sounds tight. What do you use to make your music?

I really love how you took the traditional blues riffs and made it into a nice sort of hard rock/electro song with Uneverse in my veins. Awesome feel to that one man. The only real suggestion i would make is to maybe used a slightly more distorted bass? Only cause that might help with the sound your going for. I also love The Open Door, great fast chugging riffs always makes for a great song. Otherwise, great tracks man.

Also, this album, so far, reminds me a lot of a band called

. That's a link to a song on youtube called Cyber Christ. Great band, and that's a good thing, cause i'm digging your stuff now. :D

Thanks man. I use lot of tools, tell me what do you want to know. Thanks for advice about dist bass, but I try it once and actually don't like it. But I know lot of great things with it so I think I'll try some once again.

I have a BIG problem with quality of my tracks and I don't know what to do for now. So if you can help me with it, it will be nice. I heard your mixes on YouTube. Its GREAT! I wish I have those quality.