Your ReMixer name : Rockos

Your real name : Roch Côté

Your email address :

Your website : None

Your userid (number, not name) on our forums : 44017

Submission Information

Name of game(s) arranged : Chrono Trigger

Name of individual song(s) arranged : Undersea Palace

Your own comments about the mix, for example the inspiration behind it, how it was made, etc. :

First started as I was practicing on a dubstep track. I wanted to sound a little bit like Skrillex. Then came in mind; That chrono song was playing in my head. It sounded like dubstep to me. So I started playing around with some Oscilliator and then came with 4 or 5 different bass style with their own texture. I all sampled it in wav then worked again on those sample. Now then, I was playing a little game of what bass come after this one and then how many time I change sample. It all sounded so dirty! Layered kick and hi hat added some snare/clap. ET voilà!

After that everything placed in order and replayed the melody and changed some notes and added some time change signature! For the second part, I used Magus melody.

It was as if I were pro (since I'm not!) and I sounded so cool on this one. With Hours of work, this is what I've done and wanted to submit it.

Enjoy it and play it LOUD!

;-)

Resub add: Well, the community is Huge and they helped me a lot. If this one pass, I wanna thank each member of the community that contributed to this mix by helping me with their feedbacks. Many Thanks!