Pokemon Blue - Lavender Town

Source:

Pokemon Blue - Ghost Town

Remix Version 4: http://electricconcerto.com/music/lavendertown4.mp3

So I'm doing some experimenting with this sound. I don't even know what genre of music to put it in! O_o

So I was looking up on an urban legend about the theme to Lavender Town and felt compelled to make a ReMix of it. I haven't really been in the remixing scene lately (working on an album of original music), but I felt so compelled to to this remix, it was compelling. Know what I mean?

So anyway, here is the final draft of the remix. I'm still new to this type of music, so any and all feedback would be SO helpful! Thank you for your time, and enjoy!

UPDATE: Because of a derp moment, I forgot to switch this back to "Finished" when I meant it to be as such. That's why it's going from "Work in Progress" to "Mod Review". Sorry about the confusion.

Edited by electric concerto

UPDATE:

http://www.electricconcerto.com/music/wip/videogame/lavendertown2.mp3

So I decided to redo the whole things. I made several changed and after several hours of hard work, I believe the remix is done. So any tweeking you think I need to do, let me know. Thanks.

PS In the original post, I kept the first version of the remix so you can compare the two, but the second version is the final one that I plan on going with.

Hey there, thought I'd give this a listen as I always enjoy hearing Pokémon remixes!