*NO* Final Fantasy 10 'Intro Mix'

djpretzel

Email sub file Intromix.mp3

Hi! First i'm new at remixing video game music, I usually beatmake for hiphop instrumental and also I usually do some 100% compos thing (sorry if i do some spelling mistake, I speak french) so, im kinda new at sampling and remixes, this one was a request of one buddy to remix tha intro melody of FFX (dunno the title lolz) for him so that he can kick on it, after I seen your site and I thinked that it could be a good idea and funny to post it here so, here it is! An hip-hop remix of FFX! I attached it to the email cuz I didn't really have the choice (soundclick but... don't want the people close to me to have it all right now lolz)... Anyway just take a look and I'll wait til it'll be posted ;)

------------->Details:

Title: Intromix.mp3 (original hein? lolz)

Remix by: BeatZee (BeatBreaka Praduktion inc.)

Original by: Squaresoft - Nobuo Uematsu (I know... not an original choice but... a request...)

Filesize: 2.49MB, 128kbps, 44khz, MP3

Compos: Piano by: Squaresoft, remaining by: Me! (Guitar, violon, bass, drum, effect, ect.... 100% Compos, No sample)

My email: alex_10_15@hotmail.com

Did I forgot something?

--> BeatZee <--

http://www.tzone.org/~llin/psf/packs2/FFX_psf2.rar - 102 "In Zanarkand"

Decent ideas off the bat with the piano, though it's not really anything new. Did like the idea of guitar added on top for to double the harmony, but it was pretty thin-sounding. During the chorus, the guitar was used lightly on support but was basically a non-factor.