Huepow00 (DJ EAR)

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Huepow00 (DJ EAR)

  • Rank
    Glass Joe (+10)
  • Birthday 06/17/1987

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Orange County, California, USA

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • Skype

Artist Settings

  • Collaboration Status
    2. Maybe; Depends on Circumstances
  • Software - Digital Audio Workstation (DAW)
    FL Studio
  • Composition & Production Skills
    Arrangement & Orchestration
    Drum Programming
    Mixing & Mastering
  • Instrumental & Vocal Skills (Other)
    Panflute, Hand Drum, Finger Piano


  • Occupation
    DJ/Producer, Radio & LP Personality
  • Twitter Username
  • Xbox Live Gamertag
  • Steam ID

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I'm proud to announce the release of SoTSS15: Tropical Paradise! this new album features 20 remixes from 12 games by 13 of the Sonic Stadium's community artists - and I couldn't be more proud! Clocking in at 1hr20min just under 200MB, it's 100% FREE and ready for you to download! You can pickup the album right now at: ENJOY! Sound of The Sonic Stadium is a twice-yearly musical showcase of SEGA & Sonic Remixes from members of The Sonic Stadium.
  2. Huepow00 (DJ EAR)

    OCR Mascots: Class of Winter 2015 - Voting Closed

    1. Goemon 2. Spyro 3. Gomez
  3. Huepow00 (DJ EAR)

    [REMIX ALBUM] SSK: BEATZ (The Super Sonic Knockout Remix Album)

    No plans for that, but ya never know. Hope you enjoy.
  4. SSK: Super Sonic Knockout Demo.5 is out for SAGE 2011. Alongside is my REMIX ALBUM with 30min of Slammin Jamz! DISCLAIMER: =========== SSK BEATZ is in no way affilated with SEGA® or Sonic Team®. Sonic the Hedgehog and related trademarks are copyrights of SEGA®.
  5. Huepow00 (DJ EAR)

    finished EAR - I Run Ahead

    EAR - I Run Ahead DOWNLOAD -
  6. Title: Hardcore Underground 4 (8x33-Bits) Album: 8xHC Bitrate: 320kbps (Got a Go-Ahead from DJ FRACUS[Label Owner] to complete this, if anyone's worried.) WHAT IS IT? A Chiptune Arrangement of the Hardcore Underground 4 Album, Mixed together into a 30min Masterpiece of my Favorite 33 Tracks! >> Download << [CD01 - Fracus & Darwin] You Are My Oxygen - Darwin & Fracus featuring Ant Johnson On the Run - Stormtrooper featuring Kristy A Different Way - Fracus Rivers Flow In You - Lumin8 Places We Go Through [Fracus Remix] - Michael Mansion We Will Always Be - Phenex Nothing There [Reese Remix] - Chwhynny & Darwin Tell Me That You Love Me - Fracus & Skratchy featuring Sam Honey The Last Goodbye - Darren Hotchkiss & Stu Infinity Realms and Rough-Cuts - Fracus & Darwin Come Into My World - Fracus [CD02 - Brisk & Marc Smith] Eternity - Double Dutch Sunrise - Brisk & Ham Look @ The Heaven (Technikore & Kato Remix) - Technikore & Wain Johnstone Summer Of Love - Fretman & Darwin feat Kyla Don't Fuck With This DJ - Joey Riot & Recon Rudeboy Sounds - Brisk & Stormtrooper Phunk'd - Stormtrooper Daybreaker - Brisk & Ham Stomp - Marc Smith & Recon Now Is The Time (Kurt Remix) - Scott Brown Hardcore Habanaro - Brisk & Vagabond Where's The Party At - Marc Smith We Are Hardcore - Marc Smith feat. Casey Here's Jonathan - S3RL [CD03 - Al Storm & Kutski] Bang! - Flowers Need The Rain [Al Storm Mix] Al Storm vs Hardforze - Don't Go Breakin My Heart Al Storm - Dubplate Skank Bishop vs Al Storm - Virtual Nightmare Ultravibes - Bang! 2009 Al Storm - Jumpin' Gammer & Whizzkid - We Are The Vampires [CD04 - Oli G & Lost Soul] Devastate - Mood Music [Oli G Remix] Sorry to those that didn't end up in the mix, As I've said, those chozen are just my personal Favorites! SPECIAL THANKS TO DJ FRACUS Who Gave me the props to Keep working on this after an initial demo! You Rawk Man! UBER SPECIAL THANKS TO Hardcore Underground's Talanted DJs and Artists! Without You, None of it is Possible! -Huepow00 (DJ EAR)
  7. All I have right now is just a rough WiP I whipped up in a short amount of time.> I'll take any feedback I can get off of what little there is, and use it to (hopefully quickly) Flesh this out into more than just a 'sketch'.
  8. Huepow00 (DJ EAR)

    Crash Bandicoot remixes?

    Yep, thats the one. Thanks Txai! EDIT: Played around for a few min. I'll see where this leads me. ;;
  9. Huepow00 (DJ EAR)

    Crash Bandicoot remixes?

    I can probally wip up a few UK-Hardcore Crash Remix's. I always liked Ripper Roo, Sunset Vista and the Boulder Stages. (BTW - Check - I believe someone has done a remix of the Sewer's from CB2...or from CTR, can't remember...Long time ago I remember seeing it.)
  10. Huepow00 (DJ EAR)

    finished Mnemosyne - Higher [UK Hardcore]

    I really like it, nice to see some more UK Hardcore around here.
  11. Huepow00 (DJ EAR)

    wip Huepow00 - Anubis (WiP)

    Huepow00 - Anubis (WiP) 320kbps WORK-IN-PROGRESS Wondering if I can get some feedback on this track. I've not gone in and fancied it up much, so it's pretty raw right now, but still...
  12. Huepow00 (DJ EAR)

    Sonic the Hedgehog 3 : Carnival Night Zone

    I'll do one for ya. Or at least try...
  13. Huepow00 (DJ EAR)

    finished Huepow00 - Bedtime Story This was my submission into a Movie Theme Remix competition on another forum. Enjoi!
  14. (Album 1/4) (FREE-TO-DOWNLOAD) War of the Elements - WATER Mock-RPG_Game Soundtrack (Oriental/Eastern/World/Video Game Influences) 320kbps(Or Alt. Formats) 1. BLUE & VIOLET hail from WATER & live in a time of war led by RED - Dark Lord of FIRE, who seeks to expand his empire to each of the 4 lands. 1.TITLE 01:05 2.HOW FIRE ROSE 02:41 3.WATER Theme 02:21 4.BLUEs Theme 01:23 5.VIOLETs Theme 01:22 6.SURPRISING EVENT 02:11 7.ROAD TO EARTH 02:29 8.BATTLE! Theme 02:47 9.VICTORY! Theme 00:10